National SVECCS

6335 Camp Bullis Road, Suite 23
San Antonio, TX 7825


2020-2021 NSVECCS Board Members

President: Billie Ciotti 

Vice-President: Isabelle Kendall

Secretary: Sam Eisner

Education Director: Ashley Genetti  

Communication Director: Caitlin Holly  

Webmaster: Cynthia Johnson 

The NSVECCS board is always looking for new ideas and content to help you. Please contact us with any questions, concerns or feedback!

REMEMBER! We post a lot of updates on our Facebook page. If we do not have current contact information for your club we may try to reach you there by posting an announcement. We will also be announcing webinars and other exciting new so make sure to add us and turn on notifications!

SVECCS Facebook Page